Financial analysts

Details of analysts

They follow the Pierre & Vacances-Center Parcs Group's financial situation. This list of analysts is provided as information and is not intended to be exhaustive.


Updated on 29 November 2022

 


  • Gilbert Dupont
Emmanuel Parot
Tel. : +33 (0)1 40 22 41 38 / E-mail : emmanuel.parot@gilbertdupont.fr

  • IDMidCaps
Robin Leclerc
Tel. : +33 (0) 1 80 48 80 39 / E-mail : rleclerc@idmidcaps.com

  • Oddo-BHF
Hela Zarrouk
Tel. : +33 (0)1 44 94 56 15 / E-mail : hela.zarrouk@oddo-bhf.com

  • CM-CIC
Ebrahim Homani
Tél. : +33 (0)1 53 48 80 94 / E-mail : ebrahim.homani@cic.fr

  • Portzamparc-BNP Paribas
Arnaud Despre
Tel. : +33 (0)2 40 44 94 52 / E-mail : arnaud.despre@bnpparibas.com

  • TP-ICAP Midcap
Florian Cariou
E-mail : fcariou@midcapp.com